10 Pip Achieve

We manage to get 10 pip this week. Though First week Monday had a stop out of 5 pip. But today manage to get 20 pip risking 10 pip. So overall this week 15 pip Nett.

There is to it. We just have to wait another opportunity of 10 pip next week. See how achievable it was. Even we loss 5 pip on Monday, we just don’t bother about that loss as it is insignificant.

So I browse the chart the next day, didn’t see one on the 15 minute, then the next, then the next Untill today only I realise there was a supply just after 8 GMT. And it was showing 10 pip risk with 20 pip reward. I don’t hesitate in taking the trade.

Knowing already how much I risk and reward I get when I am correct, it gives me a Positive nett.

S10

AS you can see from the chart, I only manage to get it from the bottom supply. So until next week again for another 10 pip!

 

Tagged ,

Leave a Reply

