EURUSD 4H

Still the daily Supply Has not yet been hit yet as price clearing all demand below it. Once of them was in the 4H which I took Opportunity of while awaiting the daily being hit. Though I’m not trading that often for the time being as I am not feeling well. Which I should avoid looking at the charts.  So I will let my daily Setup do its thing.

EURUSD_4h

Long term, We are still looking the EURUSD for a Bearish move. With the current price, it has taken most of the fresh demands , which mean no fresh demand left for a better bearish  move with the least oath of resistant.

We will see how this go about next week.

 

Tagged ,

Leave a Reply

