FOMC Wiper

Wow. What a waste. I didn’t look at my chart when it happen. Most of the short term and medium term supply got  wiped out. 1 Daily supply also did got stop out. Talk about FOMC, I guess they have not raise the interest rate yet until they see some deflation signs.

Eurusd_medium_term

Most of my Supply did got stop out. What a bummer. SO I am retaking fresh supply see if they insist on what I can offered them.

Next Month I will start to show the 10 pip strategy That I made it develop . It is my most easiest and favourite trading system , base on Rob booker and a story a guy from Africa that trades 10 pip ONLY for his living. But I will show the Demand and supply methodology.

IT uses H1, M30, M15, M5 and M1 . The Target will be 3 trade per week with Only 10 pip. Why I am doing this ? Because some traders request I show the 10 pip trade for a month or 2 so they can convince them selve that trading 10 pip was possible. SO I took the challenge and will show How I do it.

Have a great weekend!

 

Tagged ,

One thought on “FOMC Wiper

  1. Michael says:

    That is great, I will also look forward to your emails explaining your 10 pip trade theory.

Leave a Reply

