The Supply I miss is coming back

Nothing like a nice correction for resuming the down trend. I am looking into my  pending order filled. One thing I like about this is that its also in a daily fresh supply, 4h and 1 H . My target is 200 pip risking for only 13 pips. BUt it may not achieve if Im not careful with price action reading and money management skills.

The supply on the EURUSD tally with the Demand on the USD index. SO I will take that as my additional odd enhancer.

eurusd_swing_h1

If it does not happen. Dont worry about it. Its just another day of trading. Its just part of the job.

 

Good luck!

Tagged , ,

Leave a Reply

