4H Trade This Week

Not much of a trade this week. I only spotted the 4H chart trade. Hence I put a limit order on it and leave it to it. Not so much of a strong supply but It does looks as if its going to push the price lower in coming months or next week.

4h_eurusd

There is just plenty room for it to go on the down side. But would you take my advice on it ? NO. DO what you think is right and suitable. Because What I do, not necessarily be the same what you intend to do.

Because this is just me, this is how I trade. You just need to identify your niche. I trade in any time frame I want because I like the way I trade. And it gives me freedom to just get money out of the market anytime.

I could just start moving my SL above the 5 min Supply. That way I protect my position and my risk.

5_min

 

Though this is a method cannot be mastered overnight, it takes years and months of practice and also experience . Making mistake after mistake until you grasp it psychologically and skillfully. Sometimes trading is something of a self discovery.

Learning in a forum with a bunch of novice won’t get you anywhere. Some might think that he or she is a pro but in the end, they end up head into the toilet. Everyone think they are masters , is just so funny and a joke.

Believe it or not, there is a lot to it than just trading. If you notice my thought process of this trade is that, I have a 4H supply. Then I look into multiple time frame to see

1. For a least path resistant so I know my RR potentials.

2. Then I decide which time frame I trade and take and manage the risk and SL.

3. I will only monitor when it is required ie. every 4H. The rest is just leave it to its thing.

4. Review after the trade completes

It may look simple , but it takes a lot to see everything in any one time.

Tagged , ,

Leave a Reply

