Intradays

Well I look back into the limit orders I set yesterday. Definitely as I expect. Eventually I ran into a stop out. There are times you just lose to a novice trader out there or perhaps of another caliber better than me. Does not really bother me at all. It is just part of trading. Just remember that. Any part of a job , there is definitely a losing side.

It just simply nature. What we do, we quickly forget about it and move on to find the best setup available . Which it did again today at 09:00 instead of 10:00 .

eurus__intraay

 

In case this does not happen. I will cancel it before the NFP.

Tagged

2 thoughts on “Intradays

  1. hi Warithu, I think the demand of eurusd was respected in 4hr tf… Are you comfortable trading intraday or swing?

  2. I am also a big fan of supply and demand Sam Seiden employ but few I found using it even in social sites… are you familiar with tradingview charting online?

Leave a Reply

