NY session Demand

I cancelled my BUY limit order yesterday as the price went rocketeering towards the supply. I went into looking the NY session yesterday and notice a demand. IT was on the 1h and 30 min charts. But my entry is base on the 30 min chart so as to reduce my risk as well. What ever the news was yesterday, it was nice and I like when price moves faster into the level.

EURUSD H1

Here was my entry in the morning during ASIAN session. Put a buy limit order.

EURUSD 30 min

Using a chart from FXstreet. Because I am blogging on a public computer while drinking my coffee. Its a 20 pip risk for a 40 pip reward trade.

eurusd_spot_m30Initial Touch was quite strong and that says it that the price rejects as Buyers parked at those level. Including my self.

 

 

Tagged

Leave a Reply

