Monday Outlook

Eurusd sitting off a supply, USd index sitting in a demand. Guess what will happen this two on First thing Monday Asian session.

1. I am anticipating EURUSD turns Bearish.

2. USD index will be bullish, since friday NFP was positive, that will drive what the asian session be.

the_major

I will be monitoring my Order Flow window as a sign of confirmation so I could start selling EURUSD at an appropriate fresh supply.

H1_EURUSD

Here I notice the supply in the lower time frame H1. If price ever went here during asian, I am willing to sell short towards the nearest demand. I got plenty room to short this pair providing me 1. Risk 2. Profit Zones for Target.

Let’s do this first thing MOnday Morning asian session ( if it ever happens ).

Happy hunting.

 

Tagged

2 thoughts on “Monday Outlook

  1. PHAM says:

    Thanks Haji for Monday outlook …. you’re really passionate person. This morning I spent a few hours with this Ad since it drives me to think where direction our company going . Let’s share with u . http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=8rwsuXHA7RA

Leave a Reply

