Miss it and the way it go…

It didn’t even bother to fall a bit to get to my order, it seems people were so excited already , they just bought the EURO and it shoots like a rocket.

The only fresh One I can see on my chart is the 1.3370 Demand area. That could potentially be our next BUY area if the EUro ever visit the Demand. It seems the price is building up momentum, so it could go up next week towards the 1.3500. SO any fresh demand from 1.3400 will have to look on a smaller TF .

Currently I have at 1.3440/50 demand from a 5 min and an hourly perspective.

I could enter at 1.3340 area as a possible emand area to join in the crowd. Or wait for the 1.3370.

I could enter at 1.3340 area as a possible emand area to join in the crowd. Or wait for the 1.3370.

I think the best Option here to BUY every DIP or fresh Demands I could find or present it self. But we leave that to next week. Have a great weekend.

Ohh. by the way, I am also looking for any fresh supply that could potentially to short the EURO for a short term.

 

Leave a Reply

