EURUSD Trade

The 10 pip trade example from my live setup .

PLAN                                                     Short term for 28 Feb 2012

GOAL – 2 Trade per day

Target – Total 10 pips

TP each trade – 5 pips

Lot Size – 60 Lot

Time Frame – 5 min Chart

Trade 1

Buy @ 1.34094

TP @ 1.34144

SL @ 1.3400

Trade 2

Buy@ 1.3427

TP@ 1.3432

SL @ 1.3418

Psychological Profile : I did sleep 3 hours extra during the day to cover the late sleep in the evening last night. After that extra sleep , I feel fresh and focus. I see better on the chart when I am fully well rested.

While waiting: I was editing the SKyrim games data, to give extra edge on my character in the game. The creation kit is super awesome!

EUROPEAN/LONDON  OPEN

The trade went on as planned during the European session open. It trigger and close just like that. Trade 1 completeed with  +5 pips  Profit @ $ 3000 USD

It nearly touched my SL just by a mere 1.4 pip. CLOSE by that MUCH!

Next Trade 2. Awaiting for the planned setup trigger. Also while waiting , Look for any fresh demands.

Tagged ,

One thought on “EURUSD Trade

  1. Vibol says:

    Hi haji, do you use litmit entry? I paper trade using SD too I seem to miss the trade more most of the time by 1-3 pips.

    Thanks
    Vibol

Leave a Reply

