Todays Economic Crap

Did I know well enough to anticipate that US data coming tonite ? No, and when it come out, both on par with 2 negative and 2 positive. Where does that go for the dollar strength ?  No where! I was hoping a reversal of the EURUSD if it reach 1.4150 but instead, just floating off 1.4080 and manage to reach a high intraday of 1.4122.

I feel so responsible for my trade because I am also responsible for my subscribers who had enrolled to my signal services. Not just that, the last 3 days, made the usual mistake in taking trade’s on teh GBPUSD. For the time being I am officially halting to trade the GBPUSD untill I get in tune with that pair. A backtesting exercise will do.

Leave a Reply

