Surgery again..

Had my surgery yesterday. It was only 3 hours. Looks like my head is circle again instead of oval shaped.  It was painful yesterday after the anasthetic was gone. But overnight it was alright. I can walk to the toilet with a little head dizziness. I even trade on Monday and had a profit. trade yesterday before the operation and made a profit. And today again. I used to not trade when My health is not okay. But some how, with this system, I could just leave it and do it by it self. Far good. Still backtesting it as well. Keep on backtesting. While forward testing it on a real and demo account.

I counting on my robot megadroid. It was not performing anything for the last 3 days even last week. They better perform or I will ask my money back!

Leave a Reply

